Direction: Florencia Rovlich, Ygor Gama
Screenplay: Ygor Gama, Florencia Rovlich, Francisca Saez Agurto
Production company: Migra cine
Producer: Sofa Quiros & Francisca Saez Agurto
Cinematography: Francisca Saez Agurto
Edition: Ygor Gama
Sound: Lautaro Aichenbaum
Music: Fran Villalba
Cast: Manuela Hidalgo, Mariano Paz

Runtime: 15:05
Format: Digital
Dialogues: English, Spanish
Subtitles: English, Spanish
Country: Argentina
Year: 2015

First it's paint bombs, followed hard by riots.Tweets proclaim what is to be done. Resistance is everywhere. Something has to give. Two young activists meet amid turbulent events. They dance. The city belongs to them.


BERLINALE - Berlin International Film Festival | Germany, Feb 2016
FICValdivia - Festival Internacional de Cine Valdivia | Chile, Oct 2015
BFI - London Film Festival | United Kingdom, Oct 2016
Guanajuato International Film Festival | Mexico, Jul 2015
MOLODIST - Kyiv International Film Festival | Ukraine, Oct 2015
GO SHORT - International Short Film Festival Nijmegen | Netherlands, Apr 2016
Filmfest Dresden - International Short Film Festival | Germany, Apr 2016 Special Mention, Best Sound Design
Festival Tous Courts - Festival International de Courts Métrages d'Aix-en-Provence | France, Nov 2015 Special Mention
Mediawave - International Film and Music Festival | Hungary, Apr 2016
Vienna Shorts | Austria, May 2016
Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival - BiFan | Korea South, Jul 2016
Festival de Cine de Madrid PNR - Plataforma Nuevos Realizadores | Spain, Oct 2015
SESIFF Seoul International Extreme-Short Image & Film Festival | Korea South, Sep 2015
Riga International Film Festival 2ANNAS | Latvia, Sep 2015
FILMETS Badalona Film Festival | Spain, Nov 2016
Raindance Film Festival | United Kingdom, Sep 2016
CELLU L'ART Short Film Festival Jena | Germany, Apr 2016
Lakino - Festival Latinoamericano de Cortometrajes de Berlín | Germany, Apr 2016
Festifreak - Festival Internacional de Cine Independiente de La Plata | Argentina, Oct 2015
Short Waves Festival | Poland, Mar 2016 Special Jury Award